11002839464?profile=RESIZE_584x

Is Africa Splitting into Two Continents?

Join us this Saturday, March 25th, for our next "Tarot Today LIVE!" ....Mary will be returning to the show, and in our "Psychic Spin" segment, we will be asking The Tarot: Is Africa Splitting into Two Continents?

Join us on the YouTube Live at: https://bit.ly/live03252023 ....and simulcasting on Psychic Talk Radio - Call in at: 714-816-4628 ...Live Chat on YouTube and FREE Mini-Readings!

11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 6pm London

Author Heather Hardison: "We Divine Three"!

Join us Sunday, March 26th, for "Magic Universe", with host Sharonah Rapseik! Her Special Guest will be Heather Hardison, of healingthrutarot.com, author of: "The Call of The Cards". They will be discussing Heather latest book: "We Divine Three"!

Listen in Live, on the Player, and chat with us, all in the Tarot Guild Chat Room: TheTarotGuild.com/Chat .....Sharonah will also be taking your Calls: and offering FREE Tarot Readings!

11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 6pm London

FREE Workshop: Deep Dish Card Dive!

Join us for a FREE Workshop, following "Magic Universe", this Sunday! "Deep Dish Card Dive", with Tarot Master Corbie Mitleid, LIVE via Zoom Meeting! Everyone is invited! Find out more, and grab the Zoom Access Link at: https://bit.ly/workshop03262023

12pm Los Angeles / 1pm Denver / 2pm Amarillo / 3pm New York / 7pm London

Check Out our Amazing past Workshops, available to Watch Anytime, and upcoming FREE Workshops at:

https://bit.ly/TarotWorkshops

Shout Out to Our Newest Members!

Welcome New Members: Marquise TuckerShere SternElysia V. ThorneAzalea Wright, and Christine Zolton!

YouTube LIVE every Monday and Saturday!

Join us every Monday and Saturday for "Tarot Today LIVE"! ...This a great opportunity to hang out with other Guild Members and Tarot enthusiasts, and get ALL of you Questions answered about The Tarot Guild, Professional Membership, Reader Certification, Tarot and Numerology in general, and much more!

Chat with us LIVE in the Chat on the YouTube Live! ....You can also request a FREE Mini-Reading! Our next Saturday LIVE is listed above, and join us this coming Monday here: https://bit.ly/live03272023

11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 6pm London

 Join The Tarot Guild TODAY! $49.99

Now you can Join The Tarot Guild for Life! ...Your Membership is Paid-Up-For-Life, and our course: Tarot by The Numbers™! ($297) is included FREE! ...Your Professional Tarot Reader Certification CTR ($124) is included as well! ...and a 50% Discount on higher levels of certification for Lifetime Members.

Lifetime Members also have opportunities for Video or Audio Reader Interviews, appearances on our Shows as a "Guest", and "Guest Co-Host", and more... Plus you can get started for as low as $49.99!

Check out ALL of the Benefits of Membership and JOIN TODAY at:

TheTarotGuild.com/Join

 

 

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Groups

Activity

마고타로 is now a member of The Tarot Guild
May 17
Francine Lopomo is now a member of The Tarot Guild
May 10
Susan Brady is now a member of The Tarot Guild
Apr 22
Stéphanie Devere and Dax Carlisle are now friends
Apr 10
More…