Tarot Today LIVE!

Now in Our 14th Year!

...Hosted by Tarot Guild Founder Dax Carlisle, and Mary Brown, VP & Director of Communications, Tarot Today airs on Saturdays at: 11am Pacific Time (U.S.) / 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern / 7pm London (UK)!

Watch Us and Chat with us LIVE on our YouTube Channel:

@TarotTodayLive

Bringing You The World of Tarot! ....Your favorite Tarot-Topics, Book & Deck Reviews, interviews with your favorite Tarot Experts, Authors, Deck Creators and Teachers, along with information on Certification, Guild News, as well as Mini-Readings, Live On-Air, for our Listeners/ Viewers!

Live Call-In to our Shows: During our LIVE video streams & radio simulcast, you can Call In to talk with us!

714-816-4628

NOTE: You must be signed in to send a message.
Be sure to sign in, or sign up, it's FREE!

Book a Session with Mary & Dax Together:

 

Activity

마고타로 is now a member of The Tarot Guild
yesterday
Francine Lopomo is now a member of The Tarot Guild
May 10
Susan Brady is now a member of The Tarot Guild
Apr 22
Stéphanie Devere and Dax Carlisle are now friends
Apr 10
More…