11030750063?profile=RESIZE_584x

"Tarot Today LIVE" This Saturday!

Join us for our next YouTube LIVE, this Saturday (April 22nd)! "Tarot Today" with Mary Brown and Dax Carlisle. Talkin' Tarot! This is a wonderful opportunity to hangout with other members of The Guild and Tarot Lovers!

...Live Chat on the YouTube channel - Ask any question about The Guild, Professional Tarot Reader Certification, Membership, as well as general questions about Tarot, Numerology, and a lot more! FREE Readings during the Show!

Join us on the YouTube Live at: https://bit.ly/live04222023 ....and simulcasting on "Psychic Talk Radio" - Call in at: 714-816-4628

11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 6pm London

"Magic Universe" This Sunday!

This Sunday (April 23rd), be sure to join us as host Sharonah Rapseik welcomes back Special Guest: Author Susan Wands! They will be discussing Susan's "Arcana Oracle Series". Susan Wands is a writer, tarot reader, and actor.

Visit here for more information: https://bit.ly/radio04232023

11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 7pm London

FREE Workshop This Sunday!

After Sharonah's Show (Sunday, April 23rd), be sure to also join us for another FABulous FREE Workshop, from Certified Tarot Master and Tarot Guild Director of Professional Development, Gary Karp!

Gary will be discussing with us How to Build Consistency and Brand Awareness with Multiple Streams of Income, for Professional Tarot Advisors and Spiritual Entrepreneurs!

Everyone is invited, and it will be held LIVE, via Zoom!
Grab the Zoom Link here:

https://bit.ly/workshop04232023

 1pm Los Angeles/ 2pm Denver/ 3pm Amarillo/ 4pm New York/ 9pm London


 

Shout Out to Our Newest Members!

Welcome New Members:Laura Venecia RodriguezNickTe HeilStacy Greathouse and Nikolaos Diamantis!

 


 

The Tarot Guild on Social Media!

Hey, just a quick note, if you haven't discovered us on Facebook, we have a Group with over 6,600 members! https://www.facebook.com/groups/tarotguild

www.youtube.com/@TarotTodayLive

www.instagram.com/tarottodaylive

www.twitter.com/TarotTodayLive

Linked-In Page


 

Professional Tarot Reader Certification:

Professional Tarot Reader Certification is open to any Member! You can apply at anytime! Visit here for more information: https://thetarotguild.com/certification

To Get Started... Annual Premium Members, click on the "Certification" TAB, at the top of the Premium Members Group - Or, Lifetime Members, click on the "Certification" TAB, at the top of the Lifetime Members Group

If you are not a Member yet, first go here and Join:

TheTarotGuild.com/Join

New to Tarot?

Enroll in our Tarot by The Numbers™ Course for a great foundation in both Tarot and Numerology! The Course is 11 self-paced, online Video Modules, and includes dozens of bonus materials, videos, PDF handouts, and more! Find out more information about the Course at: https://thetarotguild.com/learn

👉 👉 The Tarot by The Numbers™ Course is included FREE with our *New Lifetime Membership! ...Professional Tarot Reader Certification (CTR) is also included, and more! (...plus you can get started for Just $49.99) Check it out at:

TheTarotGuild.com/Join

Life Coaching Course!

Life Coaching is the perfect Foundation for a "Tarot Advisor" or ANY modality where you are helping clients! We have always recommended that our Tarot Guild Professional Members get their Life Coaching Certification, and now you can grab our recommended course for 95%-OFF right now!

👉 👉 https://bit.ly/LifeCoachCourse39

10993436491?profile=RESIZE_400x

Hope to see you at one of our Live events!

Bright Blessings everyone!,
~ Dax  🤠 ☕️ 💜 🎙️

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Groups

Activity

Stardust Wanderer Tarot and Dax Carlisle are now friends
yesterday
Amber River and Dax Carlisle are now friends
yesterday
Sabrina Goeldlin updated their profile photo
yesterday
Cherrisa Ahmet Barlas liked Eliza Kapitan's profile
yesterday
More…