Hello Members and Tarot Lovers!

News Update - May 18th, 2023

Welcome New Members! 🎉💜

A BIG Shout-Out to our *Newest Members: Kim CromieMarinda StopforthToni FrazierRebecca HowieCaroline Bennett, and Danielle! ...WELCOME To "The Guild"! 👍 😃 👋🏻 💚

 Niching Your Biz Workshop!

In case you missed it, we held our latest FREE workshop, via Zoom, this past Tuesday! Certified Tarot Professional and Tarot Author Nicole Colella did a presentation on How to Stand Out in a Sea of Readers! TONS of awesome information! The workshop was recorded, and is available NOW here:

https://bit.ly/workshop05162023

Nicole, also known as Card Shaper, is the author of: "Kickstart Your Tarot Business: A Professional's Guide to Building Your Business".

FREE Workshop, Sunday,
May 28th!

Our next FREE Workshop is coming up: To Reverse or Not! ...and How to Use, or Not Use, Reversals! ...This will be a panel discussion with members of the Tarot Guild Staff, Professional Members, and Students. Everyone is invited! It will be held Live, via Zoom, and recorded for those who can't attend Live, or want to re-watch it!

Join us Sunday, May 28th, at: 1pm Los Angeles / 2pm Denver / 3pm Amarillo / 4pm New York / 9pm London -- Visit here for more information and to grab the Zoom Access Link:

https://bit.ly/workshop05282023

"Tarot Today" YouTube Live!

Join us for our next YouTube LIVE and Radio Simulcast! ....This Saturday, May 20th! These weekly Shows are a great opportunity to hangout with other Tarot Lovers, Tarot Guild Staff Members, Professional Readers and Students!

Join in the Live Chat, on YouTube, and watch the show. Get a FREE Mini-Reading, and ask any question you have aboue Tarot in general, Numerology, The Tarot Guild, our website platform, becoming a Member, Professional Tarot Reader Certification, and a lot more!

The Show starts at: 11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 7pm London -- Visit here for more information and how to join us and also Call-In to the show:

https://bit.ly/live05202023

Sasha Graham on "Magic Universe"!

Mark you calendars! Tarot Author and Deck Creator Sasha Graham will be Sharonah Rapseik's Guest on "Magic Universe", Sunday May 28th!

They will be discussing “Tarot of the Witches Garden“! …Plus FREE Tarot Readings in the 2nd half of the show! ...Listen in and Chat with us Live, in the Tarot Guild Chat Room!

The Show starts at: 11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 7pm London -- Visit here for more information and how to join us and also Call-In to the show:

https://bit.ly/radio05282023

Previous and Upcoming Workshops!

You can watch, or re-watch, our previous FREE Workshops, plus discover upcoming ones, here:

https://bit.ly/TarotWorkshops

Lots of fantastic information! ....We are also seeking Your Input! ...Let us know what your biggest hurdles are, learning Tarot, Numerology, or starting / growing your Tarot Business! We'd love to hear your suggestions for Topics you'd like us to cover in upcoming Workshops! 

Suggestions for Topics for our Tarot Radio Shows and YouTube Lives, video tutorials, guests you'd like to see interviewed, decks reviewed, etc. are ALL also welcome!

Send me a Message from my Page at:

www.Dax.TheTarotGuild.com

Crystals and Tarot!

In case you missed it! ....Check out Sharonah's episode with returning Guest: Gina Jean! They were discussing Crystals and Tarot! You can catch it anytime at:

https://bit.ly/radio05142023

Setting Professional Boundaries!

Another FREE Workshop coming up is: Setting Professional Boundaries! ...For Professional Readers and Spiritual Entrepreneurs! This will be another Panel Discussion, via Zoom - on Sunday, June 11th, at: 1pm Los Angeles / 2pfm Denver / 3pm Amarillo / 4pm New York / 9pm London -- Visit here for more information and to grab the Zoom Access Link:

https://bit.ly/workshop06112023

 Lifetime Membership!

Come Join "The Guild" as a Professional Member or Student! In January of this year, we launched an all-new Lifetime Membership, which means no annual recurring membership fees, like with the Premium Membership, and will save you up to $500!

The Membership includes our Tarot by The Numbers™, Tarot & Numerology Course FREE (saving you $297)! Your first level of Professional Tarot Reader Certification - CTR is included FREE as well (saving you $124)!

You also receive a 50% Discount off higher levels of Certification! Regularly $124 or two-payments of $67, for Lifetime Members it's Just $67 per level!

Lifetime Members also have opportunities to appear in audio or video Interviews, as Guests on our Shows, put on Workshops for our members, and other promotional opportunities, plus have You, Your Business, and Your Content promoted by "The Guild"!

Find Out More and JOIN TODAY at:

https://bit.ly/TarotGuildLifetime

Premium Members Special!

Are you already an annual Premium Member? We have a Special on the New Lifetime Membership, Just FOR YOU! ...You can Upgrade your Membership to Lifetime for HALF the Cost! That's right! No more annual fees, AND all of the extra benefits (listed above), for Just one-payment of $99.99! 

Get our Course FREE, your CTR Certification FREE, half-OFF higher levels of Certification, and ALL of the promotional opportunities for you and your business, and at 50%-OFF the regular Lifetime Membership Cost!

You will find the Link to Upgrade at the top of the Private Premium Members Group!

thetarotguild.com/groups/PremiumMembers

We look forward to seeing you at one of our Live Events!

Bright Blessings,
~ Dax   ☕️ 🤠 💜

Dax.TheTarotGuild.com

11129434063?profile=RESIZE_584x

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Groups

Activity

Stéphanie Devere and Dax Carlisle are now friends
Apr 10
Stéphanie Devere is now a member of The Tarot Guild
Apr 9
Daniel W Metheny posted a status
psychic cafe will be at a special time this evening, come join us

https://youtu.be/UUl9ZO1BT3c
Mar 27
Dax Carlisle and Daniel W Metheny are now friends
Mar 26
More…