β˜•οΈπŸŽƒπŸ’œπŸ€  Hello Tarot Lovers!!Β 

Can you believe it's October already, and Halloween is right around the corner! Well we have a lot of great Shows, Workshops, Panel Discussions, Q&As, and more in store for you this Fall!

Let's WELCOME all of our September New Members: Janice, Tamara, Kerri, Rebecca, Joseph, and Denise! πŸ’œπŸŽ‰πŸ˜ƒ

You can always see our newest members, from the Members Page: TheTarotGuild.com/Members


Β 

Ciro Marchetti's: Voice & Vision Tarot!

Check out this FIRST LOOK, as Mary Brown unboxes and gives her reaction! Mary contributed to the guidebook of this deck! You'll find it in our video section:

πŸ‘‰ https://tinyurl.com/VoiceandVisionTarotUnboxing

12243050284?profile=RESIZE_400x


Β 

This Weekend at The Tarot Guild:

Join us for a Panel DiscussionΒ with the Tarot Guild Staff on Tarot Court Cards! ...and ask ALL your questions in our Live Q&A! ....via Zoom!

This Sunday, October 8th: 1pm Los Angeles, 2pm Denver, 3pm Amarillo, 4pm New York, 9pm London

πŸ‘‰ Find out more and grab the Zoom Access Link: https://tinyurl.com/workshop10082023

12239659265?profile=RESIZE_400x


Β 

Tomorrow, Saturday October 7th, join us for our next "Tarot Today" YouTube Live video-stream and Radio simulcast!Β 11am Los Angeles, 12pm Denver, 1pm Amarillo, 2pm New York, 7pm London

Hangout with other Members, students, professional Readers, and Tarot enthusiasts. Ask all your questions about Tarot, Numerology, Tarot Guild membership, professional Reader Certification, and more!

Live Chat πŸ’¬, your phone Calls πŸ“ž, FREE Readings...... Join us on YouTube tomorrow:

πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/live/VS9vFAD8JZ0

12220064292?profile=RESIZE_400x


Β 

This Sunday, before the workshop/panel discussion, "Tune In" for Sharonah Rapseik's "Magic Universe" show!Β  πŸŽ™οΈ Her topic will be: "Tarot Messages from Heaven"!

The episode will be simulcasting on Radio as well as our "Traot Today" YouTube channel! ...Join us for Live Chat πŸ’¬ on the channel, plus Your Calls πŸ“ž, FREE Readings and more!

πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/live/6QcCVBvGLPU

12243036271?profile=RESIZE_400x


Β 

Attend ALL Our Workshops, Panel Discussions and Q&As ALL Year long!

Join our Membership for Less than the Cost of a Latte! ....You will receive access to all the recordings of our past events, upcoming events, and be able to attend Live future workshops, panel discussions and Q&As!

In addition, you receive ALL of the other membership benefits See Join Page

πŸ‘‰ https://thetarotguild.com/news/membership-less-than-a-latte

12230669667?profile=RESIZE_400x

Β 

Bright Blessings!
~ DaxΒ  β˜•οΈπŸŽƒπŸ’œπŸ€ 

TheTarotGuild.com/Dax

Β 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Groups

Activity

william johnson is now a member of The Tarot Guild
4 hours ago
tanya sinha is now a member of The Tarot Guild
Friday
Gretchen Swanson liked Gretchen Swanson's profile
Thursday
Gretchen Swanson updated their profile photo
Thursday
More…