Is doing Intuitive Readings Hurting You Learning The Tarot?

Views: 45
Get Embed Code

Excerpt from our Thursday LIVE vide-stream & simulcast! We discuss "Reading intuitively" when in the early stages or starting to learn Tarot.

Shout out to John Ballantrae for the idea πŸ’‘ from his video: https://youtu.be/OOFXUBdovwU ...Well worth a watch as well πŸ€ πŸ’œ

You can watch the whole Live at: https://youtu.be/XLw5DsVFsfc

Catch our LIVE shows πŸŽ™ πŸ˜ƒ Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays, right HERE on the channel! 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Call in πŸ‘‰ 714-816-4628@ πŸ‘‰ http://TarotToday.Live ...."Like" the video πŸ‘ and "Subscribe" to our channel πŸ”” !

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Quick Links:

Activity

tanya sinha is now a member of The Tarot Guild
4 hours ago
Gretchen Swanson liked Gretchen Swanson's profile
yesterday
Gretchen Swanson updated their profile photo
yesterday
Kennedy Turner updated their profile photo
Wednesday
More…